Student Council 2016-17



Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council.

Presidents (Jointly)          Daragh Carroll & Colm Kirby O’ Colemáin

Secretary                          Holly Bowe (132)    Deputy Shane Gilmartin (211)

Treasurers                        Zoe Daly and Oisín Campion (TY)

Public Relations Officers Lochlainn Conway (113) Katie Keyes (112)

Alanna Tynan (131) Nicole Ryan (121)

Committee Members:     David Ryan (111)

Ellen Hennessy (122)

Jason Byrne (LCA)

Kieran Ryan (222)


Congratulations to all. Exciting year ahead. Good luck!